Author Topic: Workspace history and restore  (Read 708 times)

byates

  • Senior Community Member
  • Posts: 105
  • Hero Points: 8
Workspace history and restore
« on: August 03, 2016, 03:58:02 pm »
The project history now seems to track every project in a workspace rather than just the list of last opened workspaces.  Is this intentional? Is there a way to turn it off?  For a workspace with a lot of projects (which I often have) the history quickly becomes useless as it just list the same workspace and every project.  If attached a screenshot to show the issue.  I would like the old behaviour which is to list the last opened workspaces.  Once in the workspace it is easy to select projects.

TKasparek

  • Senior Community Member
  • Posts: 204
  • Hero Points: 25
Re: Workspace history and restore
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2016, 04:00:59 pm »
It's an option. Options->File Options->History:Deselect Track active project in workspace along with workspace history to go back to the old.

byates

  • Senior Community Member
  • Posts: 105
  • Hero Points: 8
Re: Workspace history and restore
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2016, 04:01:58 pm »
Thanks!