Author Topic: Auto restore all off still restores the last set of open files  (Read 637 times)

byates

  • Senior Community Member
  • Posts: 101
  • Hero Points: 8
I have every auto restore option off.
Open a workspace and open a files.
Close SE (not the workspace).
Re-open SE. No workspace is open but the previous file has been reloaded.

byates

  • Senior Community Member
  • Posts: 101
  • Hero Points: 8
Re: Auto restore all off still restores the last set of open files
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2016, 06:17:13 pm »
This doesn't seem to have anything to do with workspaces.  With all auto restore options off any files open when SE is closed are reopened.

Clark

  • SlickEdit Team Member
  • Senior Community Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4534
  • Hero Points: 349
Re: Auto restore all off still restores the last set of open files
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2016, 07:46:47 pm »
This is a bug in beta 2. Already fixed for beta 3.