Author Topic: Revert all files  (Read 423 times)

richmaes

  • Junior Community Member
  • Posts: 5
  • Hero Points: 0
Revert all files
« on: June 09, 2017, 04:15:06 pm »
I'm working with files that are stored on a network filesystem using SlickEdit Pro 21.0.1.0.  Periodically, usually overnight, the filesystem becomes detached and Slickedit reports that all the files are changed or deleted.  I can easily go in and re-attach to the network drive, but slickedit still thinks the files are deleted or modified.  So then, I can go through the tab's one by one and revert them and this cleans things up.   Is there a way to "Revert all files" to the version on disk?   

Tim Kemp

  • Senior Community Member
  • Posts: 527
  • Hero Points: 88
Re: Revert all files
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2017, 04:26:27 pm »
Can you close and reopen Slickedit?