Author Topic: Deactivating the question for resaving a deleted file  (Read 2526 times)

scheruga

  • New Community Member
  • Posts: 1
  • Hero Points: 0
Deactivating the question for resaving a deleted file
« on: May 25, 2007, 12:35:58 pm »
When I work on a file and another application has deleted it I get the
question for resaving the file.

Is it possible to deactivate this feature?

I am using Slickedit 11.0

Thanks