Author Topic: Don't clear build window until previous build has finished  (Read 277 times)

rowbearto

  • Senior Community Member
  • Posts: 1386
  • Hero Points: 105
Don't clear build window until previous build has finished
« on: March 01, 2019, 07:32:44 pm »
For my builds in Project Properties I usually tick "Clear build window".

But sometimes I inadvertently start a new build while a previous build hasn't finished.

This causes the build window to clear immediately and the previous build continues.

I would like that the window is not cleared until the previous build finishes and the next build actually starts.

Another alternative is that if I do this, give the option to pop up a dialog with a warning "Previous build not finished yet".
« Last Edit: March 02, 2019, 02:42:16 am by rowbearto »