SlickEdit Community

Archived Read Only Forums => SlickEdit 2016 v21 Beta Discussion => Topic started by: jporkkahtc on July 27, 2016, 05:11:04 pm

Title: "alias" command
Post by: jporkkahtc on July 27, 2016, 05:11:04 pm
At the cmd line type Alias.
you are then prompted to pick "Aliases C/C++" or "Global aliases".


Either choice opens Tools > Options > Editing > Global Aliases.


I'd expect the C++ option to lead me to Tools > Options > Languages > Application Languages > C/C++ > Aliases

Title: Re: "alias" command
Post by: Clark on July 27, 2016, 06:24:36 pm
Bug. Thanks for letting us know.